Contact

mapCamcor Industries
2171 McGee Side Road

Carp, Ontario
Canada
K0A 1L0

Our head office is located approximately 25 kilometers from downtown Ottawa, just off the 417 West at the Carp Road exit. Go north on Carp Road for five kilometers until you read McGee Side Road. Turn right onto McGee and you’ll see our prominent sign about 100 yards down on the left.

Tel: (613) 836-2202
Fax: (613) 836-2772

Email

Roberto Campagna, President
roberto@camcorindustries.com

Orlando Campagna, Vice President
orlando@camcorindustries.com

Bruce Legere, General Manager and Sales
bruce@camcorindustries.com

Harold Collis, Production Control Manager
harold@camcorindustries.com

Paul Keeney, Production Manager
pkeeney@camcorindustries.com

Hong Sun, Quality Manager
hsun@camcorindustries.com

Robert Brinker, Programmer and Technical Services Manager
robert@camcorindustries.com

Joan Miller, Finance
jmiller@camcorindustries.com